An auto-responder email is an email which is sent back automatically to everyone who sends an email to an e-mail address with this feature enabled. The senders will receive the automatic answer the instant their emails are received and you'll not have to do anything manually. A couple of examples of making use of auto-responder e-mails are mailing a validation that a transaction has been received and also the order is being prepared or that a person is on a break and will not be available for a certain period of time. In the first situation the feature will be activated permanently, while in the second one it is temporary. Even though you work with an e-mail just for private communication, you may use an auto-responder to let the sender know that their e-mail has been received successfully.
Auto-responder Emails in Shared Hosting
It will be possible to create an auto-responder message for any of the mailboxes with just two mouse clicks with every single shared hosting
package that we offer. The only thing you will have to do will be to visit the Emails section of your Hepsia Hosting Control Panel, click the auto-responder icon for a specific email, enter the message in the box which will pop up and save the modifications. If you need to modify or delete some message, you will need to go through the very same steps. The Emails section will enable you to find which mail accounts have an auto-responder option, so you're able to effortlessly keep an eye on what's going on with your emails. You can even enable or deactivate the feature for a variety of mail boxes at the same time.
Auto-responder Emails in Semi-dedicated Servers
If you use a semi-dedicated server
package to host your domain names with our company, you'll be able to easily activate the auto-responder option for the e-mail addresses you make in your account. This can be done in the Emails section of our user-friendly Hepsia Hosting Control Panel where you can see a set of your mailboxes. A small icon will highlight which one has an active auto-responder and which one doesn't. To create, update or remove a message, click the corresponding image for the given email, enter the content you want to use, save the change and you'll be all set. If you choose various e-mails, you can activate or deactivate the option for them in bulk, with just very little efforts.